T. 01280 840297

Meet The Team

Jake Douglass
Managing Director

e. jake@cherwellsigns.co.uk

Nigel Douglass
Sales Director / Key Account Manager

e. nigel@cherwellsigns.co.uk

Carl Douglass
Purchasing Manager

e. carl@cherwellsigns.co.uk

Lawrie Keam
Sales Manager / Business Development

e. lawrie@cherwellsigns.co.uk

Rhiannon Keam
Customer Service / POS Specialist

e. rhiannon@cherwellsigns.co.uk

Annika Douglass
Customer Service / Sheet Substrate Specialist

e. annika@cherwellsigns.co.uk

Jan Healing
Customer Service / Cutting Mat Specialist

e. janet@cherwellsigns.co.uk

Christine Hirons
Accounts

e. accounts@cherwellsigns.co.uk

Vera Lyshak
Accounts

e. accounts@cherwellsigns.co.uk

Andy Taylor
Operations Team Leader

e. andy@cherwellsigns.co.uk

Richard Harvey
Warehouse Team Leader

e. richard.h@cherwellsigns.co.uk

Mick Shurrock
Warehouse Operative

Simon Capel
Warehouse Operative

Garrie Wotton
Driver

Kevin Glasspool
Driver

Warren Harrison
Driver

Newsletter Subscription